InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

GO-Event! GmbH

Review Certificate for GO-Event! GmbH

Ø 4.74 / 5 stars for 46 Jobs

Open Jobs from GO-Event! GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from GO-Event! GmbH

Feedback to GO-Event! GmbH as an employer

Weihnachtsfeier Augsburg-Göggingen

20.12.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Bei der Weihnachtsfeier habe ich am Maroni-Stand gearbeitet.“
- Donata

Weihnachtsfeier Augsburg-Göggingen

20.12.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Für GO-Event! habe ich auf einem Firmen-Weihnachtsmarkt Crêpe nach Wünschen der Mitarbeiter zubereitet.“
- Sandra

Weihnachtsfeier

20.12.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Ich habe meine Verkaufstelle vorbereitet, Marroni vorgebacken, dann sie auf einer Weihnachtsfeier von einer Firma an die Leute verschenkt.“
- Kinga

Hochzeit 05.10.2019 auf Gut Schwabhof

05.10.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Als Servicekraft/Kellnerin haben das Team und ich den ganzen Abend lang für 190 Hochzeitsgäste gesorgt. Das schließt die Essensausgabe sowie Kellnertätigkeiten mit ein.“
- Ezgi

Sheridan Meilen

29.09.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Nach dem Ankommen haben meine Kollegin und ich unseren Arbeitsplatz hergerichtet. Über den Tag haben wir Kinder mit verschiedenen Motiven geschminkt. Anschließend haben wir aufgeräumt und beim Abbau geholfen. “
- Melissa

Sheridan Meilen

29.09.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Es ging hier um ein Kinderschminken“
- Saya

Veranstaltung Kurhaus Göggingen 14.09.

14.09.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Als Barista versorgte ich die Gäste einer Hochzeit im Augsburger Kurhaus mit frischem Kaffee aus einer Siebträgermaschine. Ich hatte durchgehend Kundenkontakt und die Arbeit mit meinem Team machte mir großen Spaß!“
- Carina

Hochzeit 27.07. Mazda Museum

27.07. - 28.07.2019 in Augsburg for GO-Event! GmbH

„Auf einer Hochzeitsfeier in Augsburg kümmerte ich mich als Barkeeperin um mehrere Longdrinks und Cocktails. “
- Carina

Sommerfest Putzbrunn

20.07.2019 in Putzbrunn for GO-Event! GmbH

„Ich habe als Eventhelferin und Hüpfburg-Betreuung gearbeitet. Abgebaut und den süßen Kindern ein strahlendes Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert. “
- Natasa

Sommerfest Putzbrunn

20.07.2019 in Putzbrunn for GO-Event! GmbH

„Auf dem Sommerfest der Firma Gore-Tex habe ich die Kinderhüpfburgen betreut.“
- Nilufar

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form