InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Julie & Grace GmbH - E-Commerce Vertrieb von Schmuck

JULIE & GRACE GmbH - Ratings

4.94 (257 Jobs)

Feedback to JULIE & GRACE GmbH as an employer

Clara bei der Arbeit

JULIE & GRACE GmbH

08.11.2023 in Hamburg for JULIE & GRACE GmbH

„Ich habe Ware eingescannt und in das Lager einsortiert.“
Clara

Benedikt bei der Arbeit

JULIE & GRACE GmbH

31.05.2023 in Hamburg for JULIE & GRACE GmbH

„Ich half beim Zusammenstellen von Bestellungen, B2B und B2C, Einsortieren von neuer Waren in das Lagersystem und Einscannen von gelieferter Ware.“
Benedikt

Chiara Noelle bei der Arbeit

Julie&Grace GmbH

30.04.2022 in Hamburg for JULIE & GRACE GmbH

„Ich habe bei der inventur geholfen. “
Chiara Noelle

Mohammad bei der Arbeit

Julie&Grace GmbH

04.03.2022 in Hamburg for JULIE & GRACE GmbH

„Ich habe in der Warenausgabe gearbeitet.“
Mohammad

Lilly Magdalena bei der Arbeit

Julie&Grace GmbH

12.10.2021 in Hamburg for JULIE & GRACE GmbH

„Am 12.10.2021 habe ich Bestellungen aus den Regalen rausgesucht und die Regale nachgefüllt. “
Lilly Magdalena

Nicole bei der Arbeit

Julie&Grace GmbH

14.09.2021 in Hamburg for JULIE & GRACE GmbH

„Es geht um ganz simple Lagertätigkeiten. Die Produkte müssen nach einem bestimmten System entsprechend ein- und auch wieder aussortiert werden. “
Nicole

Anne-Christine bei der Arbeit

JULIE & GRACE

21.02.2019 in Hamburg for JULIE & GRACE GmbH

„Ich wurde zur Kommisionierung von Retouren und Neuware eingesetzt. Meine Kollegin und ich wurden sehr gut eingearbeitet und konnten jederzeit Fragen stellen, sodass wir die uns zugeteilten Aufgaben ohne Probleme erledigen konnten. Es hat mir persönlich viel Spaß gemacht für JULIE & GRACE zu arbeiten und ich möchte mich beim Team für die freundliche Aufnahme bedanken. “
Anne-Christine

Open Jobs from JULIE & GRACE GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from JULIE & GRACE GmbH

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form