InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Review Certificate for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Ø 4.82 / 5 stars for 68 Jobs

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Open Jobs from XXXXXXXXXXXXX

There are currently no open jobs from XXXXXXXXXXXXX

Feedback to XXXXXXXXXXXXX as an employer

Tatiana bei der Arbeit

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

26.08.2023 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Ich musste Pommes frittieren, kassieren und am Ende noch aufräumen.“
- Tatiana

Sascha Matthias bei der Arbeit

Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor, Darmstadt | NVE Events

27.08.2022 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Heute war ich beim einem Fussballspiel im Merck-Stadion (SV Darmstadt 98) im Einsatz. Meine Aufgabe war die Zubereitung von alkoholischen (Bier zapfen) und alkoholfreien Getränken (Wasser, Cola, ...) für die Stadiongäste.“
- Sascha Matthias

Mohamed Rayen bei der Arbeit

Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor, Darmstadt | NVE Events

27.08.2022 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Beim heutigen Einsatz war meine Aufgabe in der Getränke Kantine (z.B. Getränkeausschank, alkoholische, sowie alkoholfreie Getränke) als Verkäufer auszuhelfen.“
- Mohamed Rayen

Eileen bei der Arbeit

Schlossgrabenfest Darmstadt | NVE Events

05.06.2022 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Ich habe zwei Tage lang auf dem Schlossgrabenfest gearbeitet. Bei toller Musik habe ich am Donnerstag Cocktails gemixt und am Sonntag war ich am Bierstand. “
- Eileen

Lilia bei der Arbeit

Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor, Darmstadt | NVE Events

11.03.2022 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Ich musste vor einem der Eingänge des Stadions Corona- und Impfzertifikate scannen und mit einem Ausweisdokument abgleichen, sodass die Menschen wenn alles gestimmt hat ein Bändchen bekommen haben, welches sie gebraucht haben um uns Stadion zu kommen.“
- Lilia

Si Thu bei der Arbeit

Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor, Darmstadt | NVE Events

04.03.2022 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Nach corona Nachweise kontrolliert und geschaut ob die Daten übereinstimmen. Falls alles stimmt einen Armband angebracht.“
- Si Thu

Manuel bei der Arbeit

Merck-Stadion am Böllenfalltor, Darmstadt | NVE Events

20.02.2022 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Corona Nachweis-Kontrolle bei 2. Bundesligaspiel Darmstadt vs. Rostock“
- Manuel

Loraine bei der Arbeit

Helfer:in zur Impfnachweis-Überprüfung - Heimspiel SV Darmstadt 98

29.10.2021 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Ich habe mithilfe von covpasscheck den Impfnachweis von Menschen vor einem Fußballspiel geprüft und Bändchen an geimpften Personen angelegt. “
- Loraine

Ilektra bei der Arbeit

Helfer:in zur Impfnachweis-Überprüfung - Heimspiel SV Darmstadt 98

29.10.2021 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Analoge Impfnachweise und Testnachweise kontrolliert“
- Ilektra

Alena bei der Arbeit

Helfer:in zur Impfnachweis-Überprüfung - Heimspiel SV Darmstadt 98

17.10.2021 in Darmstadt for XXXXXXXXXXXXX

„Ich habe am Eingang gestanden und die Leute nach ihren grünen Bändchen kontrolliert. Dabei habe ich sie gescannt und ihren Coronatest erfasst“
- Alena

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form