InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

Open Jobs from Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

Servicekraft (m/w/d) für Dinnerservice @ SBPP Dinnerservice

19.04.2024 (ca. 4 Std.)
Berlin (Gabriele-Tergit-Promenade 19, 10963 Berlin)
Service Job (5 Waitresses gesucht)
56 (für 4 Std. à 14 EUR)

Wir benötigen Servicekräfte (m/w/d), die uns bei einem Dinner unterstützen. Du wirst Kellnertätigkeiten übernehmen und uns auch bei kleinen Aufräum- und Putztätigkeiten unterstützen.

Komm am besten in dunkler Jeans / schwarzer Hose und langärmligem weißem Hemd. Schuhe können auch Sneaker sein, Haarfarbe / Piercings / Tattoos sind egal. Die Schürze bekommst du von uns.

Sollte eine Pause eingeplant sein / werden hast du die Möglichkeit kostenfrei unsere Kantine zu nutzen.

Wir würden uns wünschen dass der angegebene Stundensatz sich möglichst an fachlichen Kompetenzen und der vorhandenen Arbeitserfahrung orientiert.


Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH - Ratings

4.73 (284 Jobs)

Feedback to Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH as an employer

Johanna Elisa Ulrike bei der Arbeit

SBPP Frühstücksserice

19.10.2023 in Berlin for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe beim Buffet Auf- und Abbau geholfen, sowohl beim Frühstück, als auch beim Mittagessen. Ich habe Gäste bedient, jedoch größtenteils die Tische und das Geschirr abgedeckt und weggeräumt. Zudem habe ich auch kleinere Putzaufgaben übernommen.“
Johanna Elisa Ulrike

Hai Anh bei der Arbeit

SBPP Servicekraft

05.05.2023 in Berlin for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe Tische abgeräumt, neues Geschirr aufgefüllt und die Gäste bedient.“
Hai Anh

Rafaelis bei der Arbeit

Küchenhilfe im Scandic Frankfurt Hafenpark

29.04.2023 in Frankfurt for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe den Chefkoch bei der Vorbereitung des Buffets unterstützt, sowie bei der Anrichtung der Mahlzeiten für Mitarbeiter. Zusätzlich fielen Reinigungsarbeiten an.“
Rafaelis

Carina bei der Arbeit

Küchenhilfe im Scandic Frankfurt Hafenpark

26.04.2023 in Frankfurt for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Wir haben Essen für das Buffet vorbereitet, das Buffet auf- und wieder abgebaut sowie die Speisen nachgefüllt.“
Carina

Rushab bei der Arbeit

Frühstücksservice

03.03.2023 in Berlin for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe Tische sauber gemacht, staubgesaugt und den Fußboden gewischt.“
Rushab

Adel Kabrel bei der Arbeit

Frühstücksservice

12.11.2022 in Berlin for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Meine Tätigkeit war es, bei diesem Einsatz Tische abzuräumen. Am Ende habe ich außerdem Besteck vorbereitet. Das war sehr spannend und ich war zufrieden mit dem Job! “
Adel Kabrel

Lara bei der Arbeit

Servcemitarbeiter für Frühstück

12.10.2022 in Berlin for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe beim Hotelfrühstück als Servicekraft ausgeholfen, Tische abgeräumt, gewischt, das Buffet bewacht und ggf. Geschirr nachgestellt, sowie am Ende beim Putzen und Aufräumen geholfen.“
Lara

Sabrin bei der Arbeit

Ariane Wilke

16.10.2021 in Berlin for Scandic Hotels Deutschland GmbH

„Ich habe als Servicekraft für Frühstück und Lunch ausgeholfen. Geschirr abgeräumt, Buffet ordentlich gehalten und im Anschluss geputzt.“
Sabrin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 15.02 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640

manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form