InStaff Logo (Druckversion)

SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

Review Certificate for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

Ø 4.60 / 5 stars for 232 Jobs

SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

We are the global agency here to reset what sports and entertainment partnerships can mean. To ignite new possibilities through unrivalled access. And to grow value for all. We do it by bringing together brands, rights-holders, media platforms, fans and us. Because as a FIVE, we all emerge victorious.

Open Jobs from SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

There are currently no open jobs from SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

Feedback to SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH as an employer

Nikolauspromotion für einen Automobilkunden

05.12. - 06.12.2019 in Chemnitz for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Das Team traf sich nachts an einem VW Autohaus in Chemnitz. Daraufhin fanden wir uns in 2er Teams und hingen Nikolaussäckchen in unseren vorgegebenen Stadtteilen an VW Autos.“
- Maria

VIP Hostess UEFA Champions League

06.11.2019 in Leverkusen for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Bei dem Champions-League-Spiel haben wir die VIP-Bändchen kontrolliert. “
- Ece

VIP Hostess / Host bei Bayer 04 Leverkusen

02.11.2019 in Leverkusen for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Ich habe im Bayer 04 Stadion in Leverkusen als VIP-Hostess gearbeitet. Hier war ich Ansprechpartner für die Gäste in den Hospitality-Bereichen. Zu meinen Aufgaben gehörten vor allem die Bänderkontrolle und die Wegweisung. “
- Celine

Schokoladen Promotion - Stollberg

25.10. - 26.10.2019 in Stollberg for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Eigenständig Promotion Stand auf und abgebaut, sowie vor Ort agiert. 2 Tage Promotion durchgeführt. “
- Viola

Schokoladenpromotion - Weischlitz

11.10. - 12.10.2019 in Weischlitz for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Ich habe die Kunden des Supermarktes zum Kosten eingeladen und die Romy Original vorgestellt. Anschließend habe ich ihnen Give Aways angeboten.“
- Ghislain

Schokoladenpromotion - Schwandorf

11.10. - 12.10.2019 in Schwandorf for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Ich habe an die Kunden ein Stück Romy Schokolade verteilt.“
- Lisa

Schokoladenpromotion - Neustadt

11.10. - 12.10.2019 in Neustadt for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Hallo alle zusammen, am ersten Tag habe ich die Kartons abgeholt und ein Platz zum aufbauen bekommen. Nachdem ich aufgebaut habe ( ging ziemlich fix) habe ich erst alles gründlich nochmal Desinfiziert und den Stand schön mit Schokolade und Give Aways dekoriert. Es kamen auch gleich die ersten Kunden und alle waren total begeistert davon. Viele haben erwähnt, dass Romy eine schöne Schulerinnerung sei und auch viele Senioren haben sich total für die Verkostung gefreut. Ich hatte wirklich sehr viel Spaß dabei und würde es immer wieder machen. Nach 19 Uhr habe ich die Station wieder ordentlich desinfiziert und in die Kartons wie vorgeschrieben eingeräumt. Übrigens waren alle Schokoladen im Regal ausverkauft und das am ersten Tag :) War ein toller Einsatz, ich bedanke mich herzlich dafür!“
- Aleyna

VIP Hostess / Host bei Bayer 04 Leverkusen

17.08.2019 in Leverkusen for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Ich war für den Übergang von der Premium Lounge in die VIP Lounge zuständig und habe Tickets (Armbänder) kontrolliert. “
- Lisa

VIP Hostess / Host bei Bayer 04 Leverkusen

17.08.2019 in Leverkusen for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Ich war eine VIP Hostess bei Bayer Leverkusen. “
- Anna

Erfahrene Promoter für o2/Telefónica gesucht! (keine Neukundengewinnung)

02.03.2019 in Hameln for SPORTFIVE Germany Activation GmbH

„Ich konnte das O2-Team in Hameln bei einem Stadtfest unterstützen, indem ich die Promotionaktion (Glücksrad) im Eingangsbereich betreut habe und so die Kundenfrequenz im Shop erhöhen konnte. Die Aktion verlief wie im Flug, weil die Aktion sehr gut angenommen wurde und so auf große Begeisterung bei den Passanten stieß.“
- Kirstin

Do you have any questions?

Our customer support team is available for you 7 days a week from 8 am to 10 pm (CET)

InStaff & Jobs GmbH is a German incorporation, that offers exhibition hostesses, models, male hosts, stagehands, service staff, promoters and sales assistants all over Germany. InStaff stands for a fast booking process ("Instant Staffing") and allows national as well as international businesses to book short term staff within a few hours. Our pool contains over 50.000 vetted jobber profiles who are interested in your event, promotion, catering, retail or office jobs.

You can publish your job without risk and completely free of charge on our online platform. Within a few hours we will send you a list of qualified staff profiles who are available and interested in your job. You can compare their relevant work experience, language proficiencies, profile images as well as prices. Through the InStaff messaging system you can also get in contact with our hosts as well as hostesses and even set up a phone interview prior to booking them. And if one or more profiles are suited for your job, you can book them directly online.

InStaff then handles and guarantees proper legal employment, payroll accounting, and other aspects regarding German working law, so that you can completely focus on your customers. If a hostess gets ill or another emergency arises, InStaff will replace the staff within a few hours. Our automated online booking platform is supported by our personal customer service, which operates seven days a week. And because of our unique online business model, InStaff can offer you a great temporary staff selection at very competitive prices, starting at 14.30 EUR per hour.

Already over 2.000 national as well as international businesses and many private citizens alike have booked temporary staff for their events or other short term jobs. Our international customers rated our service on average with 4.9 out of 5 stars and 98% of all our customers stated they would use our service again.

InStaff is praised for high customer satisfaction by the independent review provider eKomi:
see our Customer Reviews

InStaff is legally licensed by the German Employment Agency to offer labour leasing in Germany:
about the Employment License

Manuel Marschel: Contact person for businesses

Manuel Marschel
Contact person for businesses

+49 30 959 982 640
manuel.marschel@instaff.jobs

Contact Form